Support Us

Board of Directors

We are fortunate to have had many great supporters throughout the years, and are proud to work with our current Board of Directors. If you are interested in Board membership or speaking with a member of our board, please email us at

Case Collard

Board Chair

Dorsey & Whitney

Michael Teague

Vice Chair

Colorado District Attorney’s Council

Ashley Johnson

Ashley Johnson


Sage Hospitality

Jonathan McDonald

Jonathan McDonald


GE Johnson Construction

Pearl Bell

Pearl Bell


Colorado Department of Human Services

Mike Johnson


Johnson Wallace Consulting

Danielle Landry


Whiting Petroleum

Sarah Tinkler


Northwestern Mutual

PAVE Committees

Anyone can join a committee to support PAVE in realizing our vision: Safe, connected and compassionate communities. Project PAVE currently has five committees: Marketing, Finance, Strategy, Transformations Luncheon and Governance.

If you are interested in committee membership please contact us at

Honorary Board Members

  • Raydean Acevedo, ​RMCI
  • John Capone
  • Patricia Crown, Ph.D.
  • Mary Beth Edwards, Arrow Electronics
  • Elaine Gampel, UBS
  • Michael Hammell, Transmontaigne
  • Mike Johnson 
  • Cindy Kellogg
  • Kelli Kindel, Kelli Kindel Events
  • ​Jon Lorenz
  • Cec Ortiz
  • ​Dean Prina, MD
  • Bill Ritter, Blackhorn Ventures
  • Jeannie Ritter, Mental Health Center of Denver
  • Bob Serotta, ​Kentwood Realty
  • Bob Severson, Fairfield and Woods
  • Steve Siegel
  • Cori Streetman, Barefoot PR